.

이 글은 분류되지 않음 카테고리에 분류되었습니다. 고유주소 북마크.

.에 1개의 응답

  1. ..댓글:

    أحبك 我爱你 我愛你 ——— 愛してるよ 사랑해 HELLO GOOD MORNING FROM GREECE……BEAUTIFUL SONG KISS…!!!

  2. .....댓글:

    Here the angel and the friend you are your. Thank you… That you have a happy day. A kiss.

  3. Alby댓글:

    very nice……..
    j like…Elvis………
    happy day……..for you……..
    from italy…………your friend……..youppi du…..

  4. Lady Jude댓글:

    Thank you for sharing Elvis with us ( He Rocks )

  5. Alegría댓글:

    GUAU !!!! ELVIS……………….GRANDIOSO , UNA DE LAS MEJORES VOCES DE LA HISTORIA DE AL MÚSICA .SALUDOS DESDE EL UNIVERSO

  6. Guyguy댓글:

    Je pense que tu aime ELVIS.
    Bonne semaine BISOUS GUYGUY

  7. ¤♥¤¤♥¤¤♥¤¤♥¤댓글:

    Olá anjo Obrigada pelo seu constante carinho
    Meu carinho em linhas
    De todas as maneiras de demonstrar os sentimentos que há não consigo ter um senso comum dentre eles, embora sejam inúmeros modos de sentir. Mas suas faces não iludem a minha ingênua atitude de amar, sei que o único que posso exprimir através das palavras, é a amizade, esta no qual sinto maior freqüência. Ao estar na presença do meu coração, minh’alma aquece por tamanha sua sinceridade, pelo volumoso carinho, pela sua fidelidade e amor. Tenho certeza que a reação do meu ser é real e me faz flutuar pelas correntes da aurora que vivifica o meu espírito. Assim,é estar em tua presença, na falta o meu coração pede, ao menos, ouvir a tua voz que afaga os dias em que estou ao lado daqueles que amo…
    Linda Semana com muita luz e paz !
    Beijos com imenso carinho Cléo

  8. Isabella댓글:

    這是美好的記憶。

  9. Fabiana댓글:

    good evening my friend:)Thank you for visiting!
    ps: nice elvis!

  10. -Nathalie-댓글:

    Good night. Kisses from Clochette. See you soon my friend.

  11. ♥♥♥HANNE♥♥♥댓글:

    Thanks for Elvis, I like him. Have a nice day my freind. I hope you visit me soon.
    An angel from Denmark..

  12. Rita댓글:

    It is nice to see Elvis is still alive .
    He still is one of my favourite people.
    Thank you Sin Nam Chul
    Your site looks really good.
    Rita
     
     

  13. Libra댓글:

    happy day my dear friend,take care,hugs & kisses!!!!!!!!!!!!!>>Irene<<

  14. Rosetta댓글:

    잘 보구 갑니다요
    감사합니다요!
    당신은 낭만주의 남자에게 이다요!

  15. momo댓글:

        yess…..    elvis  toujours dans mon coeur    momo xx

  16. Melanie댓글:

    Thank you for your comments on my space, I do not understand ‘Korean’ language~but love this song sung by ‘Elvis Presley’ Hugs~Melanie xxxx

  17. aucun댓글:

    1 super de belle chanson que jadore ,elle est super le petite 1 nouvlelle diva

댓글 남기기